Organizing institutions:

Faculty of Geology, University of Warsaw (FG UW)

European Centre for Geological Education (ECEG)


Marcin Barski

Zofia Dubicka 

Anna Filipek

Mariusz Niechwedowicz

Radosław Staniszewski

Mikołaj Zapalski

Anna Żylińska

This website uses cookies to allow the registration of event participants and service related processes. By using this site you agree on use of cookies, according to the current browser settings.